The Attorney Registration & Disciplinary Commission, an agency of the Illinois Supreme Court
spacer image (no content)spacer image (no content)website information buttonsearch site buttonARDC home button
Lawyer Search
Lawyer Registration
How to Submit a Request for Investigation
Rules and Decisions
Ethics Inquiry Program
Clerks Office, Filings and Public Hearings
Client Protection Program
Resources & Links
ARDC Organization Information
spacer (no content)



Overview of ARDC  |  How to Contact ARDC  |  Board Member Roster  |  ARDC Annual Reports


Contact the following ARDC personnel at the Commission’s Chicago office, 130 East Randolph Drive, Chicago, Illinois 60601, (312) 565-2600, or within Illinois at (800) 826-8625.

Jerome Larkin, Administrator
Scott Renfroe, Deputy Administrator, Appeals
Peter L. Rotskoff, Deputy Administrator, Litigation
Althea K. Welsh, Deputy Administrator, Intake and Administration

Christine P. Anderson, Intake Manager and Director of Probation & Lawyer Deferral Services
Eileen W. Donahue, Director of Client Protection Program
Michelle M. Thome, Clerk
Daniel N. Malato, Director of Adjudication Services
Marilyn Sink, Chief Information Officer
Andrew Oliva, Registrar
Vick Paul, Director of Finance
Melissa A. Smart, Director of Education
Steven R. Splitt, Senior Appeals Counsel and Media Spokesperson
Athena T. Taite, Senior Appeals Counsel and Director of Professional Development
Eva Tramutolo, Director, Human Resources and Administrative Services



spacer image (no content)


IARDC ®:online access to registration and discipline information regarding Illinois lawyers
 presented by the Illinois Attorney Registration & Disciplinary Commission.

Lawyer Search  |  Lawyer Registration  |  How to Submit a Request For Investigation
Rules and Decisions  |  Ethics Inquiry Program  |  Publications
New Filings, Hearing Schedules and Clerk's Office  |  Client Protection Program
Resources & Links  |  ARDC Organizational Information
Website Information  |  Search Site  |  Home