The Attorney Registration & Disciplinary Commission, an agency of the Illinois Supreme Court
spacer image (no content)spacer image (no content)website information buttonsearch site buttonARDC home button
Lawyer Search
Lawyer Registration
How to Submit a Request for Investigation
Rules and Decisions
Ethics Inquiry Program
Clerks Office, Filings and Public Hearings
Client Protection Program
Resources & Links
ARDC Organization Information
spacer (no content)



Overview of ARDC  |  How to Contact ARDC  |  Department Directory  


Review Board

The Review Board is composed of nine lawyer members appointed by the Supreme Court to three-year terms. The Supreme Court designates one member of the Board as Chair. The Review Board considers appeals from the reports of the Hearing Board.

  Name City Term Expiration
Claire Ann Manning

Chairperson of the Review Board
SpringfieldDecember 31, 2019
Jill W. Landsberg

Vice Chairperson of the Review Board
ChicagoDecember 31, 2020
James Timothy Eaton

ChicagoDecember 31, 2019
Johnny A. Fairman II

HomewoodDecember 31, 2021
Robert Michael Henderson

PeoriaDecember 31, 2020
George E. Marron III

HighlandDecember 31, 2021
Charles Edward Pinkston Jr.

ChicagoDecember 31, 2020
Keith Edward Roberts Jr.

WheatonDecember 31, 2019
Benedict Schwarz II

West DundeeDecember 31, 2021


IARDC :online access to registration and discipline information regarding Illinois lawyers
 presented by the Illinois Attorney Registration & Disciplinary Commission.

Lawyer Search  |  Lawyer Registration  |  How to Submit a Request For Investigation
Rules and Decisions  |  Ethics Inquiry Program  |  Publications
New Filings, Hearing Schedules and Clerk's Office  |  Client Protection Program
Resources & Links  |  ARDC Organizational Information
Website Information  |  Search Site  |  Home